Vai a morire

where
do you put it
this nasty little secret
where
do you you hide
your smile

Is it me
is it you
do you move
like a tango
and your eyes
go to size
and my body
falls through…………..

and where
do you put it
that guile
that smug
little face
does
it go
where you die
does it smile
where you lie?

I thought you would
I taught you should know me well
know me still

tutto bene
mi fai male
sei un mostro
un fuoco
de mensonges
mais je rêve
de tomber
siiiiii
tu voulais
je t’aurais
ce serait bien
si tu voulais
tu mourrais
je t’aurais

e perché no
perché no
vai a morire

perché no
vai a piedi
per partire

quando vai
a morire
ricordi te
di me
quando vai a soffrire
per’ tu sei morto da sol’

non c’è niente
nell’ buio sonore
la vita
mi pesa
com’ un amore

ma ti vedo
muoio un po’
quando vivo
come te
libero
della vita

Leave a Reply

